Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

  • Ready for a Campout?
  • Want to sit by the fire and roast marshmallows?
  • Thinking of attending a camp this Summer?
  • Swiming Activities
  • STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering,and Math) Activities
  • Nature Activities
Do Your Best!

Welcome to Pack 410.

There are lots of adventures awaiting a boy and his family with our Pack. These adventures range from camping in the woods and community service to racing pinewood cars and going to the ballpark for a sleepover. Explore our Web site to learn what is happening in our Pack and view pictures of our many adventures and activities. If you are wondering should my boy be a cub scout?

Ask yourself these three questions:

  • Is your son in kindergarten-grade 5?
  • Does my son like to have fun?
  • Does my son like to do different things?
  • Does my son have a lot of energy?

If you answered yes to all of these questions, your son should be a cub scout!

Pack 410 was one of a very few packs in the 3 county area chosen to be able to accept kindergarten. boys

So come out and join our Pack.

Camping at Camp Delmont 04/21-23

Pack had a great camping at Camp Delmont 04/21-23, Scouts and families enjoyed a joyful weekend with a lot of fun of fishing and camp fire…

CUB PACK 410 SCHEDULE 2017-18

  1. Aug 26, Saturday – Popcorn Sale Begins
  2. Sept 23, Saturday – Adult Committee Meeting 11 AM
  3. Sept. 29, Friday – Pack Meeting – Balloon Stomp
  4. Oct. 13, Friday – Opening Campfire (Supplee)
  5. Oct. 14, Saturday – Horsham Tri-centennial Parade
  6. Oct. 14, Saturday,  – Adult Committee Meeting (TBD)
  7. Oct. 20, Fri -Oct 22, Sun, Camping Camp Delmont
  8. Oct 21, Saturday, Fall Fest at Camp Hart
  9. Nov 5, Sunday- Adult Committee Meeting 4 PM
  10. November 11, Sat – Pack Meeting – Interactive Lego
  11. Dec 3, Sunday – Adult Committee Meeting
  12. Dec. 15, Friday – Pack Meeting (Pie Throwing)
  13. January 6, Saturday – Pinewood Derby
  14. January – Ski Trip #1
  15. Friday, Feb. 24 (?) Phila Zoo Overnight
  16. February Ski Trip #2
  17. March 11, Sunday – Adult Committee Meeting
  18. March 24, Saturday – Blue & Gold Banquet
  19. April 15, Sunday – Adult Committee Meeting
  20. April 20, Fri – April 22, Sunday – Camping At The Fort, Camp Garrison
  21. May 4, Friday – Pack Meeting (Egg Drop)
  22. May 12, Saturday – Fishing Derby (Centre Point)
  23. June (TBD)  Baseball Game Overnight
    Pack Meetings (7-9 PM), Blue & Gold Banquet (Noon-3 PM) and Pinewood Derby (Noon-2 PM) unless otherwise noted are at Simmons Elementary School 
    Contact Josh/Jenn McKnight mcknightfamily@me.com for additional information

 

Join Our Pack

Since 1930, Cub Scouts have been having the time of their lives making new friends and learning new things in an environment designed to help them succeed. From building a pinewood derby® car to learning to roast the perfect marshmallow with friends at a family campout, your child will LOVE Cub Scouts.

Ready to join our pack, let us know. Click this link to send us a message of your interest in joining cubscouts. We will contact tact you after the message is received. If you are not in the Horsham, PA area buy are interested in Cub Scouts, visit www.BeAScout.org.

© 2017 Cub Scout Pack 410 - Boy Scouts of America
© 2017 Cub Scout Pack 410 - Boy Scouts of America